My Colorful Jhopri

Lovely Chair

Guess the Price of this chair and from where I got it ?????

Beautiful Chair

6 comments on “Lovely Chair

  1. Ross?

    • Shruthi
      March 29, 2012

      Yes Vidya, that’s right…got it from Ross, I couldn’t believe when I saw this chair over there…but guess the price now?

  2. $79 or $99? The post was way too close to your planter post, you gave it away. 🙂

  3. Shruthi
    March 29, 2012

    Hahaha…So true, How did you guessed the price? we found only one chair…hunting for another one …similar kind of…

  4. LOL! Isn’t that crazy that I know the prices of all the ‘cool’ looking stuff at the local stores. It is a testimony to the hrs I spend window shopping at the decor stores around here!

    • Shruthi
      March 30, 2012

      That’s pretty neat….I was looking for this kind of chair for a very long time or I should say since I have seen in the model house 🙂 I was in love with the simple design and texture….

Thanks for taking time to leave your comments.

Information

This entry was posted on March 27, 2012 by in Shopping Cart.

About Me

Welcome to My Colorful Jhopri

My Colorful Jhopri

March 2012
S M T W T F S
    Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 283 other followers

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
All content and pictures on this site are the copyright of Shruthi © 2006-20012 | You may not copy or reproduce any of this material without prior written permission | All Rights Reserved

Archives

