My Colorful Jhopri

Terrarium Fever Baby…..

I know I have been totally disappeared on you and gone for a very long time. I have been travelling from past couple of months and also been busy with other activities which completely occupied me. Sorry about that. 😦

Coming to the post, this is my second consecutive post about terrarium and you guys might have guessed it right by seeing the pictures that I am little obsessed with them. Ok Ok…a lot :)…The day I saw them in Vidya’s blog and in few other blogs, I wanted to have it or make it for myself. So finally I tried couple of them in different ways and here are the results.

Cactus & Sand Terrarium

My Gorgeous Cactus & Sand Terrarium

Cactus Terrarium

Cactus Terrarium

Moss Terrarium

Moss Terrarium…

Moss Terrarium

Another Moss Terrarium

Terrariums

Finished Products

Everyone loves terrariums and it adds a personal touch of whimsy. Just  give a try and let me know how it turned out.

Information

This entry was posted on February 1, 2013 by in Garden/Yard.

Navigation

About Me

Welcome to My Colorful Jhopri

My Colorful Jhopri

February 2013
S M T W T F S
« Jan    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 283 other followers

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
All content and pictures on this site are the copyright of Shruthi © 2006-20012 | You may not copy or reproduce any of this material without prior written permission | All Rights Reserved

Archives

