My Colorful Jhopri

Welcome To ‘My Colorful Jhopri’

“A house is made of walls and beams; a home is built with love and dreams.”

I have been blogging for so many years regarding food and my Project 365 but honestly never thought I could blog about decor or any kind of my art work. But after visiting Vidya’s blog ‘Whats Ur Home Story’ I was so inspired with her creativity and other things and decided to create a blog where I can talk about little bit of my art work and also few projects which I have been working.

Jhopri means hut which is made of mud/sand or dried grass/wood, but it for me it signifies a house where you can create or mold it any way you want.Thanks for visiting my blogs and hope to see you around.

10 comments on “Welcome To ‘My Colorful Jhopri’

  1. Wow Shruthi! That’s so humbling. Glad I could inspire you. Looking forward for more.

    Vidya

  2. Satish
    March 17, 2012

    Visual treat to eyes, especially those huge towers so well photographed.

    • Shruthi
      March 19, 2012

      Thanks mamaya…

  3. Venkat
    March 19, 2012

    Wonderful concept and amazing pictures, it is definitely touching. Great job Shruthi.

    • Shruthi
      March 21, 2012

      Thank You!!!

  4. Nanda
    March 22, 2012

    beautiful shruthi…..

    • Shruthi
      March 22, 2012

      Thanks Nanda akka…

  5. Pingback: In Case You Missed It | Whats Ur Home Story?

Thanks for taking time to leave your comments.

Information

This entry was posted on March 14, 2012 by in Miscellaneous.

Navigation

About Me

Welcome to My Colorful Jhopri

My Colorful Jhopri

March 2012
S M T W T F S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 283 other subscribers
MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
All content and pictures on this site are the copyright of Shruthi © 2006-20012 | You may not copy or reproduce any of this material without prior written permission | All Rights Reserved

Archives